NYCC and Forbidden Planet Signings

Pat Shand:

  • Hey everyone!
  • I’ll be at New York Comic Con this weekend, starting Thursday afternoon. If you’re going to be there, let me know! I’d love to make plans now to make sure I get to see everyone. I’ll be working the Zenescope Entertainment booth during the show, and I’ll be posting my signing hours when I have them.
  • Besides the con, I’m going to be doing a signing at Forbidden Planet NYC on Thursday 10/9 at 8PM! Larry Watts, Tony Brescini, Claudia Balboni, and I will be doing a ROBYN HOOD/CHARMED: SEASON TEN event, and you do NOT need to be going to NYCC to join us. The first fifty people at the door get a FREE issue of the brand new Charmed: Season Ten #1, and everyone who comes in and talks to us gets Robyn Hood #1 and #2, as well as Helsing #1 while we’ve got ‘em. We’ll also have trades of the ROBYN HOOD TRILOGY and HELSING: THE DARKNESS AND THE LIGHT. X

David Seidman:

  • I will be signing copies of ‪#‎Charmed‬ this weekend at ‪#‎NYCC‬! Stop by the Zenescope Entertainment booth (#1906) on Saturday at 11AM and say hello! X
  • Hey all you cool cats... If you are going to #nycc this weekend, make sure to stop by @zenescope at booth #1906. I will be there on Sat from 11am-12pm signing copies of #Charmed. See you there!

Ralph Tedesco: