Release Date & Sneak Peek - Charmed Season 10 #20

Pat Shand: CHARMED: SEASON TEN #20, our season finale, is confirmed for a 9/14 release. There's very little I can show, though. X

Pat Shand: Writing it was a little bit sad. Now, proofing the lettered proof, I'm just excited for it to be out in the world. X


Pat Shand: CHARMED: SEASON TEN #20 is done. It's about to go to print. X As I'm reading the proof, I think that, when it first comes out, a lot of readers will have questions. Many, many questions. X As you spend time with the story, though, I think those questions will fade. It really is all there. I anticipate conversation, though. X


@Thomstarr @PatShand When I have all the issues, i'm gonna read them all again. Pretty sure a lot will be answered.
@Pat Shand: Yep, it's all there. #1 pretty much spells it out. #20 is a follow-through on the theme's promise. X


Pat Shand: CHARMED: SEASON TEN #20 was sent off to print. It will definitely, definitely, definitely be released 9/14. Saying this ahead of time: I'm attempting to protect the experience of Charmed #20, the season finale to a book I've been writing for years. If a website posts ANY previews of Charmed #20 besides Pages 4, 5, & 6, please know that's in violation of Zenescope's embargo on the issue. The first panel of the issue is a gigantic spoiler. I don't want fans to be spoiled. I want this issue to be read as it was meant to be. So please, if you see any websites violate this embargo, please do not RT. DM me the link and I will take care of it. TYSM.