Season 10: Behind the Scenes + Charmed #13 Solicit

Pat Shand:

  • It’s TV month at Diamond Previews, hence the little logo. There’s an error in the solicit. As we’ve already established Giorgia Sposito is drawing this issue, not Elisa! Giorgia did an awesome job here, and Elisa is back for the rest of the season starting with #14.

Pat Shand:

  • There’s no new Charmed issue this month, so I figured I’d do something special for you all. Whenever I get a trade paperback or a comic book reprint, the first thing I look for is extras… and in those extras, there’s nothing I love more than behind-the-scenes. Hell, I learned how to write comic books from studying scripts, outlines, and pitches in the back of my favorite graphic novels.
  • So I figured I’d do something similar for you. Here’s a look at some of the process behind Charmed: Season Ten #5, from outline to script to layouts to pencils to colors to letters.

You can read Pat's full behind the scenes post on Tumblr